Ugochukwu Nwagbara

Spread the love


Ugochukwu Nwagbara

2. Name: Ugochukwu Nwagbara

3. Sex: Male

4. Present location: Enugu

5. Facebook link:

6. Place of worship: Methodist

7. Occupation: Fumigation and Cleaning Services

8. Are you born again? YES I AM

9. Describe your salvation experience: I had encounter in my Jss II while in the seminary school.

10. Would you accept marriage proposal from an unbeliever? Yes, with the hope she would come to Christ. Jesus died for the sinners, not the righteous.

11. Would accept marriage proposal from a person of another faith say Islam? Islam, no! But can accept any other christian faith.

12. Educational level: Bsc

13. What do you desire in a wife/Husband: Submissiveness, home maker, industrious, resourceful, caring, understanding and peaceful

14. Are you a single parent? No I am not

15. Age: (but you must give your age range not just adult).State of origin: 42, Abia State

16. Tribe: Igbo

17. As regards marriage/relationship what are your expectations. Honesty and straightforwardness, no secrets.I desire my partner being open to me. A relationship that will lead to marriage is my prayer.

18. With a paragraph not of more than 45 words describe your kind of person (include your beliefs, life perception and experiences e.t.c). I am easygoing and tolerant. I am realistic in approaching life issues but also believe in fate and destiny. I like frequent communication with my partner no matter the time and place. I know God will bless me with a good woman from this group.

WhatsApp: +234 703 446 3316


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *